Term Dates

Term Dates 2020


TERM 1

Wednesday 29 January – Thursday 9 April


TERM 2

Tuesday 28 April – Thursday 25 June


TERM 3

Tuesday 21 July – Thursday 24 September


TERM 4

Monday 12 October – Thursday 3 December

Induction Dates


KINDERGARTEN 2020 ORIENTATION DAY

31 October 2019


YEARS 1 - 6 2020 ORIENTATION DAY

7 November 2019, 14 November 2019


YEAR 7 2020 ORIENTATION DAY

12 November 2019


YEAR 7 2020 PYJAMA PARTY

Thursday 23 January 2020 3:30pm – Friday 24 January 2020 9:30am


YEARS 8 - 11 NEW STARTERS

Friday 24 January 2020 12:00pm - 2:00pm