Term Dates


 

Queenwood Term Dates 2015

Term Dates 2015 PDF

 

Queenwood Term Dates 2014

Term Dates 2014 PDF

 

Senior School Key Dates 2014

Calendar 2014

 

Junior School Key Dates 2014

Calendar 2014

 

Queenwood School for Girls 2014 Term dates overview: 

TERM 1 

Monday 27 January
Public Holiday (Australia Day on Sunday 26 January)

Tuesday 28 January
Staff Day
New Students in Years 7-11
8:30am Year 7 and their parents meet in Astra Theatre

Wednesday 29 January
Term 1 begins, K-12

Friday 11 April
End of Term 1

  

TERM 2

Monday 28 April
Term 2 begins, K-12

Monday 9 June
Public Holiday (Queen’s Birthday)

Friday 20 June
Term 2 ends

 

TERM 3

Monday 14 July
Staff Day

Tuesday 15 July
Term 3 begins, K-12

Friday 19 September
Term 3 ends

 

TERM 4

Monday 6 October
Public Holiday (Labour Day)

Tuesday 7 October
Term 4 begins, K-12

Tuesday 25 November
Speech Night

Wednesday 3 December
Carols Service
Term 4 ends